Monday, November 23, 2009

Tony Award Winning Melba Moore on The Gigi Iam Show

Tony Award Winning Actress & Singer Melba Moore interview with TV Producer, Host & Actress Gigi Iam on The Gigi Iam Show

Live Monday Nov 23rd, 2009 at 6PM PST/9PM EST Tony Award Winner Melba Moore Interviews with TV Producer, Host & Actress Gigi Iam

Live Tonight Monday November 23rd, 2009 at 6PM PST/9PM EST Tony Award Winning Actress and Singer Melba Moore Interviews with TV Producer, Actress & Host Gigi Iam!
Pictured above: Gigi Iam


Listen in/Call in 347.215.8089 blogtalkradio.com/gigiiam






Melba Moore

Thursday, September 24, 2009

Reggie Bullock, A War For Your Soul on The Gigi Iam Show




Reggie Bullock

The Gigi Iam Show Introduces Reggie Bullock, A Film Producer and Public Speaker.
Reggie Bullock is a vibrant voice and accomplished role model for the youth of today. In his gripping, powerful and inspiring film A War For Your Soul, Reggie has sparked dialogue in countries around the world. And now let us take positive pro-action to bring about effective results in uplifting African American people, people of color and bring unity among all people on the planet.
Find out what all the excitement is about and join in on the conversation. Take part in pro-action!
Watch A War For Your Soul, Erisai Films

Sunday, August 2, 2009

Gammy Nominated Miki Howard on The Gigi Iam Show









Internet Radio Live With Gigi Iam Tuesday August 4th
6PM PST, 7PM MST, 8PM CST, 9PM EST, 2AM GMT
Grammy Nominated Miki Howard Interviews Live on
The Gigi Iam Show
You're invited to Call-In 347-215-8089.

Join in on all the excitement and fun!
With TV Producer, Talk Show Host and Internet Personality Gigi Iam

You're also invited to join Community on Official Website.
Details at
http://www.gigiiam.com

Saturday, June 13, 2009

Tuesday June 16th at 6PM PST Join Gigi Iam & Michael Carson on The Gigi Iam Show


Tuesday June 16th at 6PM PST Join TV Producer, Radio Personality and Host Gigi Iam & Top Fitness Trainer Michael Carson on The Gigi Iam Show. Get Sexy with Gigi and Michael, with Michael Carson's 'Get Sexy' Workout! Details at http://www.gigiiam.com/